We’re here to help
Would you like to:

Video ConferenceVideo ConferenceAudio CallAudio CallLive ChatLive Chat

OneScreen Around The World

Contact OneScreen, Contacto Onescree
Get In Touch With Us

Please feel free to contact the experts at OneScreen via phone or email anytime, or fill out the form here. We will contact you shortly.

(800) 992-5279

sales@onescreensolutions.com




Contact OneScreen, Contacto Onescree

United States

Kevin Wong

Director of Internet Sales

OneScreen Headquarters

8168 Miramar Road, San Diego, CA 92126
858-552-0290
kevin@claryco.com

Contact OneScreen Unite States, Contacto OneScreen Colombia
Contact OneScreen, Contacto Onescree

Pakistan

Haseeb Khan

Regional Sales Manager 

Office No. 705, 7th Floor Building Anum Estate, Main Shahrah e Faisal Street, Karachi
+92-331-754-9594
+92-332-490-0035
haseeb@claryicon.com

Ahmed Muaz

Regional Sales Manager

278, Sumbul Road F-10/4, Islamabad
+92-51-237-0270
muaz@claryicon.com

OneScreen Pakistan
Contact OneScreen, Contacto Onescree

UAE

OneScreen UEA

Mujtaba Hassan

Regional Sales Director 

Office C60, 4th Floor, Block C, Dubai Silicon Oasis HQ Building, Dubai, UAE
+971-4-5015990
mujtaba@claryicon.com

Contact OneScreen, Contacto Onescree

Colombia

Alejandro Diaz Charry

Country Manager 

Transversal 93 No.53-32 Bodega 13, Bogota, Cundinamarca Colombia
+57-1-547-3589
alejandro@claryla.com

OneScreen Colombia
Alexander
Medellin Colombia

Alexander Bermudez

Regional Manager

Carrera 80 No. 48B-56, Medellín, Antioquia Colombia
+57-3016477687
antioquia@claryla.com

Contact OneScreen, Contacto Onescree

Mexico

Arlette Gomez

Country Manager

Ejido santa Isabel Tola 34-201, San Francisco Culhuacán, Coyoacán, CDMX México CP. 04420
(01)68428081 and -82
arlette.gomez@claryla.com

OneScreen México
OneScreen México