OneScreen Around The World

Separator Line
Get In Touch With Us

Please feel free to contact the experts at OneScreen via phone or email anytime, or fill out the form here. We will contact you shortly.

(800) 992-5279

sales@onescreensolutions.com

Separator Line

United States

OneScreen Corporate Headquarters

Kevin Wong

Vice President of Sales

8168 Miramar Road, San Diego, CA 92126
858-552-0290
kevin@claryco.com

Kevin
USA
Zunaira
Texas

Zee Munir

Sales / Business Development

3901 Arlington Highlands Blvd, Ste 200, Arlington, TX 76018
800-992-5279 ext 240
858-999-2882
zee@onescreensolutions.com

Separator Line

Canada

Lincoln Vaz

Country Manager

Suite # 731, 3-304 Stone Road West, Guelph, ON, N1G 4W4
800-992-5279
lincoln@onescreensolutions.com

Lincoln
Guelph
Separator Line

Colombia

Alejandro
Bogota

Alejandro Diaz Charry

Country Manager

Autopista Medellin KM 3.5 via Siberia Terminal de carga, de, Bogotá, Cota, Cundinamarca, Colombia
+57 (1) 432 5127
alejandro@claryla.com

Alexander Bermudez

Regional Manager

Calle 31 #71-15 Belén Rosales, Medellín, Antioquia
+57 (4) 310 6817
antioquia@claryla.com

Alexandar
Medellin
Brayan
barranquilla

Bryan Caballero

Regional Manager

Carrera 62 No. 76-94, Barrio la Concepcion, Barranquilla, Colombia
+57 (5) 361 0421
bryan.caballero@claryla.com

German Morales

Regional Manager

Calle 6 Norte No. 2n-36
Edificio Profesional y Comercial Campanario Oficina 117ª
Cali Colombia
+57-315-2103443
German.Morales@claryla.com

German Morales
Colombia
Separator Line

India

Amit
India

Amit Barve

Country Manager

Master Computech Pvt Ltd, Hedavkar Estate, Bhavani Shankar Rd. Dadar-W,
Mumbai-400028
Tel : 022-24331454
Cell : +91-996-980-0960
amit@claryicon.com

Separator Line

Mexico

Arlette Gomez

Country Manager

Ejido Santa Isabel Tola 34-201, San Francisco Culhuacán, Coyoacán, CDMX México CP. 04420
+52-6842-8081 and 82
arlette.gomez@claryla.com

Gomez
Mexico
Separator Line

Pakistan

Wahab
Pakistan

Wahab Shabbir

Regional Sales Manager

278, Sumbul Road F-10/4, Islamabad
+971 50 2261305
+92 321 5589736
wahab@claryicon.com

Separator Line

UAE

Mujtaba Hassan

Regional Sales Director

OneScreen FZE
Office 507, 5th Floor, Lynx Tower (Office Block) Dunes Street, Dubai Silicon Oasis, Dubai, UAE
+971-4-5015990
mujtaba@claryicon.com

Mujtaba
Dubai
Separator Line

UK

Jade
UK

Jade Wilson

Country Manager

Second Floor, Kestrel House Falconry Court, Bakers Lane Epping Essex, CM16 5BD
+44 (0) 7792-875433
jade@thinkhighlands.com