OneScreen Around The World

Get In Touch With Us

Please feel free to contact the experts at OneScreen via phone or email anytime, or fill out the form here. We will contact you shortly.

+91-98203-96499

sales@onescreensolutions.com

United States

OneScreen Corporate Headquarters

Kevin Wong

Vice President of Sales

8168 Miramar Road, San Diego, CA 92126
858-552-0290
kevin@claryco.com

Canada

Lincoln Vaz

Country Manager

Suite # 731, 3-304 Stone Road West, Guelph, ON, N1G 4W4
800-992-5279
lincoln@onescreensolutions.com

Colombia

Alejandro Diaz Charry

Country Manager

Autopista Medellin KM 3.5 via Siberia Terminal de carga, de, Bogotá, Cota, Cundinamarca, Colombia
+57 (1) 432 5127
alejandro@claryla.com

Alexander Bermudez

Regional Manager

Calle 31 #71-15 Belén Rosales, Medellín, Antioquia
+57 (4) 310 6817
antioquia@claryla.com

Bryan Caballero

Regional Manager

Carrera 62 No. 76-94, Barrio la Concepcion, Barranquilla, Colombia
+57 (5) 361 0421
bryan.caballero@claryla.com

Mexico

Arlette Gomez

Country Manager

Ejido Santa Isabel Tola 34-201, San Francisco Culhuacán, Coyoacán, CDMX México CP. 04420
+52-6842-8081 and 82
arlette.gomez@claryla.com

UAE

Mujtaba Hassan

Regional Sales Director

Office C79 & C85, 4th Floor, Block C, Dubai Silicon Oasis HQ Building, Dubai, UAE
+971-4-5015990
mujtaba@claryicon.com